Contact

Concord Marketing Solutions

If you have any questions or want to place a telephone order, please feel free to contact us by one of the following ways:

630.893.6453

 

630.893.6454

 

Event 1

info@concordms.com

 

Event 1

195 Exchange Blvd. Glendale Heights, IL 60139 

 

 

Human Resources/Employment Verifications

Nicole Clementi
nclementi@concordms.com

Phone: (630) 384-8773  

 

Office Locations

Illinois Sales Office
Jerry Brauneis
jbrauneis@concordms.com
Phone: (630) 209-4444

New Jersey Sales Office
Robert Conte
rconte@concordms.com
Phone: (973) 635-6574

Texas Sales Office
Sandra Kim-Lee
skimlee@concordms.com

Phone: (847) 312-0755

Illinois Sales Office
Kevin Roselli
kroselli@concordms.com

Phone: (630) 523-6163

 

Arizona Sales Office
Mike Feeley
mfeeley@concordms.com
Phone: (847) 528-2657

Kansas Sales Office
Bill Greet
bgreet@concordms.com

Phone: (913) 387-4157